CENTRE FOR RAILWAY INFORMATION SYSTEMS CHANAKYAPURI NEW DELHI

Office Order No. 445/2024

Competent Authority has re-constituted the "Internal Complaint Committee" for CRIS-HQ and North Regional Office, Delhi comprising the following officers to deal with the cases of "Sexual Harassment of Women" in the work place.

- 1. Ms. Surekha Sahu, Dir.(Infra) Presiding Officer
- 2. Shri Amit Mehrotra, GM/S&T Member
- 3. Ms. Poonam Kumari Saha, TA/MD Member
- 4. Ms. Samantha Fernandes as Member from NGO (YWCA)

(Surjit Singh Rana) Addl. Registrar

No.2012/CRIS/NDLS-HQ/PERS/Estab/0822/Pt-1

October 22, 2024

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to MD for kind information of MD
- 2. PPS to DO,DF DPS, DI and DS for kind information of the officer.
- 3. Ms. Surekha Sahu, Dir.(Infra).
- 4. Ms. Poonam Kumari Saha, TA/MD.
- 5. Shri A.K Goswami, GM/SLAM
- 6. Ms. Monica Singh, GM/HRMS
- 7. GGM, All GMs, RGMs, CPEs
- 8. PS to Registrar for kind information of Registrar
- 9. Ms. Samantha Fernandes as Member from NGO (YWCA)
- 10. Manager/Admn
- 11. Manager/Estb. (Accounts)
- 12. Office Order File.

CENTRE FOR RAILWAY INFORMATION SYSTEMS

CHANAKYAPURI NEW DELHI

Office Order No. 446/2024

Sub: Nomination of "Internal Complaints Committee" for Regional Offices/CRIS

Competent Authority has accorded the approval to constitute "Internal Complaints Committee" for Regional Offices/CRIS comprising the following officers to deal with the cases of "Sexual Harassment of Women" at the work place.

S.N	Regional Office	Internal Complaint Committee
1	Kolkata	 Ms. Poonam Saha, TA/MD as PO and Nodal officer Ms. Chandrani Mallick, SPE as Member Mr. Sabitra Bhattacharya, PPE as Member Dr. kalpna Chittaranjan, President of YWCA council of Action for Women as NGO Member
2	Mumbai	 Ms. Madhusmita Patra, GM as PO and Nodal Officer Ms. Shilpa Pandhare, PPE as Member Ms. Sakshi Singh, SPE as Member Ms. Seema Deshpande, Bhartiya Stree Shakti as NGO Member
3	Chennai	 Ms. B Sangeetha, PPE as PO and Nodal Officer Ms. P Mareeswari as member Mr. K P Ramakrishnane, Chief Manager as Member Dr. kalpna Chittaranjan, President of YWCA council of Action for Women as NGO Member
4	Secunderabad	 Ms. Jolly David, PPE/PRS as PO and Nodal officer Mr. P Chaitanya RM/Chennai as Member Mr. Harikatla Satish Kumar, PPE/UTS as Member Ms. Kondaveeti Satyavati, Chief Functionary, Bhumika Women's collective as NGO member

(Surjit Singh Rana) Addl. Registrar

No. 2012/CRIS/NDLS-HQ/PERS/Estab/0822/Pt-1

October 22,2024

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to MD for kind information of MD
- 2. PPS to DO,DF DPS, DI and DS for kind information of the officer.
- 3. GGM, All GMs, RGMs, CPEs
- 4. PS to Registrar for kind information of Registrar
- 5. All concerned.
- 6. Manager/Admn & Manager/Estb. (Accounts)
- 7. Office Order File.